Direct Contacts

Gordon Westwater

Gordon Westwater

Chief Executive Officer

gordon.westwater@ipico.com

+1 866–824–8759

Glenn Latimer

Glenn Latimer

Senior Director of Global Business Development

glatimer@ipicosports.com

+1 309–696–8030

Skype: glennlatimer2

Tricia Driscoll

Tricia Driscoll

Operations Manager

TDriscoll@ipicosports.com

+1 309–258–8359

+1 309–672–6442 ext. 303

Skype: TDriscoll8

Kevin McBain

Kevin McBain

North American Sales Representative

kmcbain@ipicosports.com

Skype: kevinipico

309–672–6442 Ext. 301

Arturo Linaldi

Arturo Linaldi

Director of Business Development Latin America

alinaldi@ipicosports.com

+1 309–229–7394

Skype: ipicolatinoamerica

Marius Van Dyk

Marius Van Dyk

Technical Director CTO

Larry Hicks

Larry Hicks

Technical Specialist

Customer Support

lhicks@ipicosports.com

+1 309–657–9259

Skype: netplatform.larry

Jeff Willis

Jeff Willis

Technical Support

Customer Support

JWillis@ipicosports.com

+1 309–672–6442 ext. 312

Skype: jwillis.ipico

Jacques Cronje

Jacques Cronje

Global Supply Chain Manager

Bobby Khoury

Bobby Khoury

Logistics Coordinator

+1 309–672–6442 ext. 307

Skype: bob-ipicosports

FAQ | Forum | Contact | About IPICO Sports | Newsletters | Login
Active Network, LLC

717 North Harwood Street

Suite 2500

Dallas, TX 75201

Timing Solutions

Road Running

Cross Country

Triathlon

Cycling

Mud Running

Swimming

Nordic Sports

Timing Products

Readers

Tags

Antennas

Accessories

Connect with Us
Other Resources

ACTIVE.com

ActiveEndurance.com

ActiveSwim.com

ActiveSports.com